Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 17.01.2023

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO Northern Railway, DRM Office, Lucknow Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F Northern Railway, DRM Office, Lucknow, Moradabad, Ambala, Firozpur,

Sub: Result of Promotional course (PE-3) for ALP from 02.12.2022 to 12.01.2023 at ETC/GZB. Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter no.232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 12.01.2023.

Promotional Course (PE-3) was organised from 02.12.2022 to 12.01.2023 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Promotional course (PE-3) for the following staff is as under.

S.No	Name	Designation	HQ	Result
	Sh.			
1.	Abhishek Kumar Yadav	Sr.ALP	BLM	Pass
2.	Shripal	Sr.ALP	BLM	Pass
3.	Amit Kumar Singh/RPS	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
4.	Rajesh Kumar/R	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
5.	Mohit Yadav	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
6.	Yogesh Kumar	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
7.	Rishi Kumar	Sr.ALP	HW	Pass
8.	Lalit Kumar	ALP	BE	Pass
9.	Peetam Singh Saini	Sr.ALP	МВ	Pass
10.	Pushpendra Kumar/SS	Sr.ALP	МВ	Returned to HQ
11.	Harpal Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
12.	Kuldeep Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
13.	Gyan Prakash	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
14.	Sitaram Meena	Sr.ALP	МВ	Pass
15.	Vijay Pal Singh	Sr.ALP	МВ	Pass
16.	Punit Srivastav	Sr.ALP	ASR	Pass
17.	Sourabh Sharma	Sr.ALP	ASR	Pass
18.	Pravesh Kumar Yadav	Sr.ALP	PTK	Pass
19.	Surendra Kumar/JP	Sr.ALP	PTK	Pass
20.	Jayant Pathak	Sr.ALP	JUC	Pass
21.	Ratnesh Tiwari/JPT	Sr.ALP	LDH	Returned to HQ
22.	Gyanendra Kumar/LK	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
23.	Vishal Agaawal/VA	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
24.	Avinash Kumar Singh/PNS	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
25.	Rajeev Kumar/DR	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
26.	Vijendra Kumar Meena	Sr.ALP	KLK	Pass
27.	Suryakant Kumar/OP	Sr.ALP	UMB	Pass
28.	Ankush Kumar/S	Sr.ALP	UMB	Pass
29.	Rajesh Kumar Verma	Sr.ALP	UMB	Pass
30.	Sanjeev Yadav	ALP	SRE	Pass

S.No	Name	Designation	HQ	Result
	Sh.			
31.	Rajeev Kumar/SC	ALP	SRE	Pass
32.	Sanjeev Kumar/BR	ALP	SRE	Pass
33.	Durgesh Kumar	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
34.	Sanjeev/G	Sr.ALP	ВТІ	Pass
35.	Ram Babu Meena	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
36.	Suresh Kumar Sonkar	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
37.	Umesh Kumar Yadav	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
38.	Binod Kumar Singh	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
39.	Anoop Kumar	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
40.	Shivam Srivastava	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
41.	Prakash Kumar Sonkar	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
42.	Hariom Kumar	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
43.	Ramesh Kumar Singh	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
44.	S B Pandey	ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
45.	Shiv Bahadur Patel	ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
46.	Praharsh Gupta	ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
47.	Rajesh Kumar Verma	ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
48.	Rajkumar/SN	ALP	AYC	Pass

The result of above trainee is being issued subject to successful 18 days actual train driving / line training with Loco Inspector at your end.

(Sartash Kumar)
Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: - (i) CEE(Mobility)/NR - for kind information please.

(ii) Sr.DEE/TRD/UMB, FZR, MB - for kind information please.